Eswatini Flag Colours

Eswatini Flag has six primary Colours. These are Blue, Red, Yellow, White, Black, and Grey.

Eswatini Flag Colours information are also available in HTML HEX, RGB, HSL, CMYK, HWB and NCOL codes. These values are very handy when it comes to your digital work, drawing, and printing.

Here are the Colour value estimates for Eswatini Flag:

Rgb rgb(63, 94, 184)
Hex #3f5eb8
Hsl hsl(225, 49%, 48%)
Hwb hwb(225, 25%, 28%)
Cmyk cmyk(66%, 49%, 0%, 28%)
Ncol C74, 25%, 28%
Rgb rgb(174, 17, 10)
Hex #ae110a
Hsl hsl(3, 89%, 36%)
Hwb hwb(3, 4%, 32%)
Cmyk cmyk(0%, 90%, 94%, 32%)
Ncol R4, 4%, 32%
Rgb rgb(248, 210, 16)
Hex #f8d210
Hsl hsl(50, 94%, 52%)
Hwb hwb(50, 6%, 3%)
Cmyk cmyk(0%, 15%, 94%, 3%)
Ncol R84, 6%, 3%
Rgb rgb(246, 245, 245)
Hex #f6f5f5
Hsl hsl(0, 5%, 96%)
Hwb hwb(0, 96%, 4%)
Cmyk cmyk(0%, 0%, 0%, 4%)
Ncol R0, 96%, 4%
Rgb rgb(6, 6, 6)
Hex #060606
Hsl hsl(0, 0%, 2%)
Hwb hwb(0, 2%, 98%)
Cmyk cmyk(0%, 0%, 0%, 98%)
Ncol R0, 2%, 98%
Rgb rgb(127, 128, 87)
Hex #7f8057
Hsl hsl(61, 19%, 42%)
Hwb hwb(61, 34%, 50%)
Cmyk cmyk(1%, 0%, 32%, 50%)
Ncol Y2, 34%, 50%
Rgb rgb(54, 93, 216)
Hex #365dd8
Hsl hsl(226, 68%, 53%)
Hwb hwb(226, 21%, 15%)
Cmyk cmyk(75%, 57%, 0%, 15%)
Ncol C76, 21%, 15%
Rgb rgb(91, 55, 97)
Hex #5b3761
Hsl hsl(291, 28%, 30%)
Hwb hwb(291, 22%, 62%)
Cmyk cmyk(6%, 43%, 0%, 62%)
Ncol B86, 22%, 62%

Here’s the flag below for your reference:

Eswatini Flag Colours
Colour Code Description of Colour Codes available for Flag of Eswatini
RGBThe Colour value of RGB is specified with: rgb(red, green, blue). These Colour values are supported in all web browsers. Each parameter of red, green and blue has a range between 0 and 255. This value defines the intensity of the Colour.
HEXHexadecimal Colours for HTML pages are supported in all browsers. These are specified in the following format: #RRGGBB. RR (red), GG (green) and BB (blue) are hexadecimal integers (00 to FF range) that specify the intensity of the Colour.
HSLHSL stands for Hue, Saturation, and Lightness. HSL Colour values are currently supported in IE (9+), Firefox, Chrome, Safari, and Opera (10+). The Colour values are specified with: hsl(hue, saturation, lightness).
Hue Value: Degree on the Colour wheel from 0 to 360. 0 – red, 120 – green, 240 – blue.
Saturation Value: It is a percentage (0-100 range); 0% – shade of gray, 100% – full Colour.
LightnessValue It is a percentage (0-100 range); 0% – black, 100% – white.
HWBHWB stands for Hue, Whiteness, and Blackness. It is currently a suggested standard for CSS4. Please note that HWB is not yet supported in HTML and is suggested as a standard for CSS4.
CMYKCMYK Colour value is a combination of Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, and Black. CMYK values are useful when it comes to printing as printers often presents Colours using CMYK. Please note that CMYK is not yet supported in HTML and is suggested as a standard for CSS4.
NCOLNCOL stands for Natural Colours. It is an initiative from W3Schools and is based on what Colours look like to the human eye. This makes it easier to describe Colours and also easier to select HTML Colours. NCol Colour values are specified as a percent of distance from the Colour. Please note that Ncol is not supported in HTML and is very close to the HWB Colour system suggested as part of CSS4.

1 Response

  1. 25 May 2020

    […] Colours to Use: For detailed list of colours to use, please refer to the following page: Eswatini Flag Colours […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *